Keep the Beat Alive + Que no pare la fiesta !!!

I’ve been a fan of the Mixr Headphones by Beats by Dr. Dre for a while now. It started when my kids got them. I noticed that they used them all the time to listen to music or to play their video games. One day I gave them a try and from that day forward I’ve been using them every day when I go out for my daily exercise. Now these headphones are available in Neon colors which are Perfect for the Summer. You can match them up with your swimsuit, exercise attire, accessories, nail polish, and even your lipstick. They are modern, fun, and colorful. I am definitely getting me some of that. I love listening to music on my iPhone or iPod and now thanks to these new Mixr Neon headphones by Beats by Dr.Dre I can do so in style and so can you. Check them out at your local Target and Keep the Beat Alive !!!

se habla música, target latin music

Desde hace tiempo ya  soy una  fan de los audífonos  Mixr  de Beats by Dr. Dre. Comenzó cuando mis hijos obtuvieron los suyos. Ellos los usan todo el tiempo para escuchar música o jugar sus juegos de video. Un día les di una probadita  y desde entonces comencé a usarlos todos los días cuando salgo a hacer ejercicios. Ahora estos audífonos  están disponibles en colores de neón (chillones) que son perfectos para el verano. Los podemos combinar con nuestro traje de baño,  ropa deportiva, accesorios, esmalte de uñas e incluso hasta con nuestro  lápiz labial. Estos colores son modernos, divertidos y súper llamativos. Yo definitivamente me voy a comprar un par. Me encanta escuchar música en mi iPhone o iPod y ahora gracias a estos nuevos audífonos  Mixr neón por Beats by Dr.Dre lo puedo hacer en estilo y tu también  puedes. Búscalos en tu Target local y Que no pare la fiesta !!!

Keeping the Beat Alive !!!

(I wrote this post as part of my participation in Target’s Se Habla Musica Program #sehablamusica  #sponsored )

Live, Laugh, & Love Always 

Vida, Risa, y Mucho Amor Siempre 

BraveChica

2 thoughts on “Keep the Beat Alive + Que no pare la fiesta !!!

Leave a Reply

