It’s Grateful Monday + Lunes de Agradecimiento !!!

Grateful Monday !!!

Happy Monday Braves! Every day when I open my eyes in the morning the first thing I do is say Thank you God for this Day. It automatically pops up in my head. I am grateful for every single day I am on this earth. The best thing about every new day is that it brings new opportunities and yes, new challenges too. I am grateful for both things because new opportunities can open you up to infinity of things, and new challenges can make you grow and teach you lessons. I always say to myself that if I learn something new every day, then it’s not a wasted day. We all have those days when even when we do everything right, and exactly the same day we’ve been doing it for a long time, something goes wrong. When I was younger and this happened, I used to get very frustrated and that would just make things worse. What I do now is just Laugh. Laughing changes everything, my mood, my attitude, my day. If you are going through a rough patch in whatever area it might me, your job, love life, etc., be Grateful because one day it will all make perfect sense, and you will probably look back and just Laugh.

Feliz Lunes Braves !!!Todos los días cuando abro los ojos por la mañana lo primero que hago es decir Gracias a Dios por este día. Se activa automáticamente en mi cabeza. Estoy agradecida por cada día que estoy en esta tierra. Lo mejor de cada nuevo día, es que trae nuevas oportunidades y sí, los nuevos retos y desafíos también. Estoy agradecida por las dos cosas porque las nuevas oportunidades  pueden abrirnos a una infinidad de cosas, y los nuevos retos nos  hacen crecer y nos dan lecciones. Siempre me digo a mí misma  que si me aprendo algo nuevo todos los días, entonces no es un día perdido. Todos tenemos esos días en que incluso cuando  hacemos todo bien, y exactamente de la forma  que  lo hemos estado haciendo durante mucho tiempo, algo va mal. Cuando era más joven y esto sucedía, yo solía a frustrarme y esto sólo empeoraba las cosas. Lo que hago ahora es Reírme  a Carcajadas.  Reírme cambia mi estado de ánimo, mi actitud, y mi día. Si  estás pasando por una mala racha en cualquier área  de tu vida como  tu  trabajo, tu  vida amorosa, etc., debes de estar agradecido(a) porque un día todo tendrá sentido, y es probable mirara  atrás y sólo  te Reirás.

Today I choose to be..

Live, Laugh, & Love Always 

Vida, Risa , y Mucho Amor Siempre 

BraveChica 

18 thoughts on “It’s Grateful Monday + Lunes de Agradecimiento !!!

  1. Love all the items and I nominate you for ” The Super Sweet Blogging Award ” ! If you are interesting you can check for rules at my blog, wish you a very Sweet Monday 🙂

  2. I love the way you start your mornings! God is SO good! BTW- I love the pants and top you picked in your picture!

  3. Pingback: Soledad y reflexiones… | Tony Cantero Suarez

  4. Pingback: La fuerza negativa del intelecto empobrecido sobre la imagen fotográfica del ser humano moderno. (Critica sobre fotografía humanista) | Tony Cantero Suarez

Leave a Reply

