My New Love : Kandee Shoes + Mi Nuevo Amor: Los Zapatos Kandee !!!

The Bow Peepz

The Mallow

The  Cherry Lips 

The Lemon n Lime 

The Tutti Frutti 

The Sugar Cane

The Coco Caramel 

The Rainbow Rock 

The Airo

The Percy

The Dream

The Singapore Sling 

The Strawberry Split 

The Caramel Kiss

(Images via Kandee Shoes Web-site)

Braves, Kandee is a UK based shoe label that has stolen my heart. I love candy and shoes. So imagine, having the two together, for me it’s Paradise. And, Kandee shoes do an Awesome job at uniting these two things in great harmony. I already know what my next purchase will be !!!

Tell me, do you like?

To view more Yummy Kandee Shoes Click Here

Braves, Kandee es una marca de zapatos basada en el  Reino Unido que se ha robado mi corazón. A mí me encantan los caramelos y los  zapatos. Entonces imagínate,  tener estas dos cosas juntas, para mí es el Paraíso. Y esta marca de  zapatos Kandee  hace  un trabajo impresionante uniendo estas dos cosas en  gran armonía. Ya sé cuál será mi próxima compra !!!

Dime, te gustan?

Para ver mas zapatos Deliciosos de Kandee Haz Clic Aquí

Live, Laugh, & Love Always 

Vida, Risa, y Mucho Amor Siempre 

BraveChica

8 thoughts on “My New Love : Kandee Shoes + Mi Nuevo Amor: Los Zapatos Kandee !!!

Leave a Reply

