Thinking in Neon + Pensamientos Fluorecentes !!!

Thinking in Neon + Pensamientos Fluorecentes !!!

Braves, what I like about neon is that it uplifts and rejuvenises your mood. Even though most of the time we only see young people wearing it, it’s a great thing that they make pieces whether is clothing, shoes, and accessories suitable for most age groups. Neon is very fashion forward which is why I Love thinking in Neon!!!

Tell me, Do you like neon?  What re your thoughts?

Braves, lo que me gusta acerca de los colores fluorescentes es que rejuvenecen  tu estado de ánimo. Aunque la mayoría de las veces sólo se lo vemos  a los  jóvenes, la  verdad es que hay muchos productos en el mercado   lo mismo  prendas de ropa, zapatos, o  accesorios que son aptos para grupos de  diferentes edades. Los colores fluorescentes son muy  futurísticos  en cuanto a la moda se refiere por eso me encanta tener pensamientos fluorescentes!!!

Dime, A ti te gustan los colores fluorescentes?  Que piensas de ellos?

Live, Laugh, & Love Always 

Vida, Risa, y Mucho Amor Siempre 

BraveChica 

6 thoughts on “Thinking in Neon + Pensamientos Fluorecentes !!!

  1. I have found myself liking color a lot more now. I find neon a bit too much sometimes but I might try more of it. I tend to like more colors out of nature like sage green and browns.

Leave a Reply

