My Sears Style Mother’s Day Gift To My Tia-Mom !!!

“I am a member of the Collective Bias® Social Fabric® Community. This shop has been compensated as part of a social shopper insights study for Collective Bias® and Sears. #cbias #SocialFabric #ThisisStyle” “All opinions are my own “. 

Sears labeled pic  1

Sears mothers day pic with sign

Braves, as we all already know Mother’s Day is coming up . I Love Mother’s Day for many reasons the most important because a Day about celebrating  women and mothers. And, that to me is Awesome . This year I’ve been very lucky because I was given the opportunity to shop at  Sears for  my Aunt (Tia) Mother’s day gift . She is very special to me . She is like a second mother to me , I even call her “Mom” . I know for a fact that a lot of my sense of style and the choices that I make when it comes to fashion I definitely get it from her . I came  to the US  with my aunt when I twelve years old. There were many bumps in the road to here. But she was very determined to bring me with her . Thanks to her I am in this country and for that I am forever grateful. She’s thought me so much . She thought me the importance of Self confidence  and to never feel inferior than anyone, no matter who they are . And, she has always told me that I can do anything that I set my mind too .She has spoiled me since I a little girl. She is a great seamstress. She used to always make me super cute dresses, outfits, jumpsuits,hair bows, and anything else I wanted . For my High School Prom she bought me a Very Lovely Dress. This is why is so important to me to give her a special gift on Mother’s Day .

            Thought About Buying This Outfit:

sears outfit pick

I wanted  something Cute but also something Comfortable for her  which is why I picked this Metaphor Polka Dot Pants  and the Metaphor White Top . The pants have a roll waist which makes them super comfortable . The top is super light . Polka Dots are Very In right now and so is black and white. The material of both items is perfect for Spring and even for the summer time . I top it off with very Fresh Aqua Accessories . This is definitely a Gift that she will enjoy .

But Chose this One Instead:

sears outfit 1

 Thought about buying these Accessories :

Sears yellow access

But went with these instead :

sears outfit sears accessories

Sears outfit pic

My Shopping experience at Sears was Great . The store had many wonderful items to choose from and the  staff was very friendly . It took me more than I expected to pick the gift  because there was so much to choose from .There were many pretty dresses, cute pants and tops , a huge selection of awesome bags, and lots of stylish accessories to choose from. I loved all  the floral patterns, the scarf print patterns, and all the pastels and  vibrant Spring colors  that were all over the store . The racks were Full and the selection of items was Gigantic. At the end, it was all worth it because  I know in my heart that I picked the perfect Gift for my Aunt. She is gonna Love it !!!

Sears Dresses Sears Pants Sears pants 2 Sears tops Sears tops 2 Sears Bags Sears Bags 2 Sears bags 3

It’s All in the Bag !!!

sears check out

 I used my ShopYourWayRewardsMembership:

Sears receipt

sears leaving 3

sears mission accomplished

sears leaving 2

I got home and put in a Gift Bag with a Special Mother’s Day Card from me to her . Its all Ready for Her 🙂

Sears gift wrapped up

For More Style Tips & Mother’s Day Gift  Ideas Visit The  Sears Style Website

Sears Style on Twitter 

&

Sears Style on Facebook

Live, Laugh, & Love Always

BraveChica

3 thoughts on “My Sears Style Mother’s Day Gift To My Tia-Mom !!!

    • Becky ,thanks much for stopping by !!! I am very organized when it comes to certain things. But, trust me, I have those not so organized days too. I try my best though . Have a Lovely day 🙂

Leave a Reply

