iReview – Brand:Me Clothing !!!

Hello Braves, I just got this new t-shirt courtesy of  “Brand: me clothing” and  I love it so much that decided to share it with all of you. The t-shirt is 100% cotton, super soft, and most importantly comfortable .I ordered mine a size M and even though I often wear S ,  I am glad I got a size M because it fits perfectly. Not too tight, not too loose, is just right. I like the fact that the material is not too light that a sticks to my skin or too thick that makes me hot. If you are a lady that loves fashion but also enjoys comfort,  I recommended.
Something that I take seriously into consideration and that is very important to me when reviewing a product on my blog is the message behind such product. So, I took the time to find out what “Brand: me clothing”  stands for as a brand. Brand: me embraces our differences as individuals and believes that there is greatness in each of us. I totally love this message !!!  If you get time visit the Brand: me site, if you like the t-shirts get you one, you wont regret it .While there, please read the “About me” on their page because it will definitely touch your Heart !!!

 “I wrote this review as a participant of a campaign brought to you by Blog Friendly PRand brand:me clothing. No compensation was received and all opinions are my own.”

Live, Laugh, & Love Always
BraveChica.

brandme picbrandme pic 1brandme pic 2brandme pic  3brandme pic 6brandme pic 10brandme pic frontbrandme pic backPictures were taken @ Sunset Beach -Tarpon Springs, FL

I am wearing:

T-shirt  from Brand-me Clothing

Jeans from American Eagle

Bikini by Paul Frank Industries – Marshalls

&

Wedge Sneakers by N.Y.L.A- T.J. Maxx

12 thoughts on “iReview – Brand:Me Clothing !!!

  1. Pingback: brand:me clothing - Blog Friendly PR

Leave a Reply

