My Payer For Boston !!!

Romantic Candle Lights

"When you're down to nothing, God is up to something. The faithful see the invisible, believe the incredible, and then receive the impossible." #loyalty #quote

Pictures via Pinterest

Dear Boston:

In this difficult time, I pray that you have Faith in God . Only your Faith in God will get you through something like this. I pray that God is with you. I pray that you find comfort and support  in your loved ones.   I pray that you find it in your Hearts to Be Strong  !!!

With all my Love

BraveChica

One thought on “My Payer For Boston !!!

Leave a Reply

