Rock Chic Friday !!!

Rock Chic Friday !!!

Even odd t shirt
$32 – zalando.co.uk

Ted baker jacket
tedbaker-london.com

Givenchy oversized tote
$1,840 – liberty.co.uk

Noir jewelry
stefanibags.com

Cross necklace
$31 – attitudeholland.nl

Liebeskind studded leather belt
$83 – question-air.com
Braves,I put  this ensemble together thinking of the always changing temperature here in Florida. Where I live, lately the temperature has been around 32-36 degrees in the morning. But, it starts to warm up around 11:30 to 12 o’clock in the afternoon. So, I have to wear pieces that can keep me somewhat warm in the morning and that also give me the option  of taking something  off in the afternoon if  I need to . The Boyfriend Jeans are very in right now. I can’t get enough of them because they are comfortable and chic at the same time. They are  my fave trend right now because I can dress them up or down depending on my needs.  Whether you are going to casual Friday at the office , to a lunch date, or just want to look rock chic, this outfit is great for either.
Enjoy !!!
Live, Laugh, & Love Always
BraveChica
One thought on “Rock Chic Friday !!!

Leave a Reply

