Happy International Women’s Day !!!

International Women's Day March 8, 2013♥ Marilyn Monroe
"I don't believe I am superior to men, just different. I am a woman and have infinite strength in areas that are mine and mine alone. I can love a man and respect him yet not want to compete with him or prove I am as good or better." <3Coco Chanel #QuoteThank God I'm Fabulous, TGIF, Marilyn Monroe Quotes

We are loving this quote by the wonderful Diane von Furstenburg! ❤ #wordstoliveby #quote #quoteoftheday #wonderwoman #DVF #fashion #quotes #sayings #words

the woman i wanted to be

Love this!!

School Pic 11-001 quoted

I Dedicate this Post to Nate’s mom. Thank you for not giving up !!!

Live, Laugh, & Love Always

BraveChica

Leave a Reply

