My Shoe Shopping Day !!!

Shoe Shopping Collage

 

*Red Booties by: Dolce Vita  *Navy Pumps by: Reba *Animal Print Wedge by :Jessica Simpson*Green Sandals by: Jessica Simpson *Black Wedge With Print by: Jessica Simpson *Black Leather High Boots: BCBG *Brown Leather Boots: Gianni Bini *Black Studded *Wedge: Steve Madden

 

Hi there Braves, yesterday I went to Dillards just to look around . But, to my surprise, look at all the goodies I found . All of these fab shoes ,except for the high black BCBG booots  which cost $63 and the studded wedges at the bottom which are from Marshalls, were on sale for under $50. This isn’t a good sale, this is simply Amazing !!!. If you have a Dillards store close to you, swing by there, you might get a little surprise like me . After Dillards, I went by Marshalls and found those awesome Steve Madden Studded Wedges for $39.99. What a great shopping day I had,  surrounded by beautiful shoes. Which ones do you like ?  Enjoy your weekend !!!

Live, Laugh, & Love Always

BraveChica

2 thoughts on “My Shoe Shopping Day !!!

Leave a Reply

