Marilyn, Red, & Polka Dots !!!

P1000597P1000602 (2) P1000604 (3) P1000598

P1000607 (3)

Braves, I am sorry that I haven’t been posting as frequently as I would have liked. But, this past Thursday I had surgery to remove three of my wisdom teeth and I have been in a lot of pain  since . Today, I am feeling a little better even though my face still swollen. But, since I have to go to Baseball Practice with the Boys I had to get out of bed, out of my pajamas , and show a Brave Face. So here it is. Enjoy and Happy Saturday to all !!!

Live, Laugh, & Love Always

BraveChica

2 thoughts on “Marilyn, Red, & Polka Dots !!!

Leave a Reply

